In 2002, the government of #Eritrea officially recognized the Eritrean Orthodox Tewahedo Church, Sunni Islam, Catholicism and the Evangelical Lutheran Church.

All other faiths and denominations must undergo a registration process. Among other things, the government requires religious groups to submit the personal information of their membership before they are allowed to worship.  #Pray4OpenDoors

Copyright 2020 Live Dead | All Rights Reserved
Follow us:
Translate »